Supervisory authorities



Home > What is IQFA ? > Presentation of the GDR

Head and scientific committee

by Bernard_Gay-Para - published on , updated on

Head :

Board : contact all the board members

  • Patrice Bertet
    Researcher at CEA
    Service de Physique de l’Etat Condensé (SPEC, UMR 3680)
  • Antoine Browaeys
    Research Director at CNRS (section 04)
    Laboratoire Charles Fabry at Institut d’Optique (LCFIO, UMR 8501)
  • Eleni Diamanti
    Research Director at CNRS (section 08)
    Laboratoire d’Informatique de Paris 6 (LIP6, UMR 7606)
  • Anaïs Dréau
    Researcher at CNRS (section 03)
    Laboratoire Charles Coulomb (L2C, UMR 5221)
  • Iordanis Kerenidis
    Research Director CNRS (section 06)
    Laboratoire de Recherche en Informatique (LRI, UMR 8623)
  • Simon Perdrix
    Researcher at CNRS (section 06)
    Laboratoire Lorrain de Recherche en Informatique et ses Applications (LORIA, UMR 7503)
  • Nicolas Treps
    Professor at the University Pierre et Marie Curie (UPMC) - Paris 6 (section 30 of the CNU, associated with CNRS section 04)
    Laboratoire Kastler Brossel (LKB, UMR 8552)

Quantum Information being a multi-disciplinary field, the board members profiles have been chosen so as to provide the various involved communities with the best possible overlap. However, when specialized workshops will be organized within the framework of a non-represented thematic, new key interlocutors will be associated with the board, non only for organization purpose, but also to answer in the most efficient way to the participants expectations in terms of lectures during the workshops.